Namibia

What a beautiful country and I am so grateful that I got to experience a small part of it.

Complete shock and excitement don’t begin to explain my emotions when I realised I had won this trip of a lifetime. 5 days at a 5 star hotel in a beautiful country. What more could I ask for. 

By far the most beautiful Lodge I have ever stayed in. Feeling like royalty. Amazing food, local wildlife and breathtaking surroundings, I could have just stayed right there and would have been happy. 


The game drives in Etosha was an experience like no other. It’s funny how it’s luck of the draw, yet even with nothing leaves the Soul refreshed and fulfilled. 


And the highlight of my trip, a lioness kill. A first time experience for me that was thrilling and exciting. I may only have one photo but a memory of a lifetime.  

Leave a Reply

